WNY's Leading Suburban Newspapers

Staff Contact

The general company number is (716) 632-4700. We have voice mail, so your message will always be received.

Stop at our office - 5564 Main Street, Village of Williamsville. If you are dropping off a news release after hours (8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., M-F) we have a mail slot in the front door for envelopes.

Mail us your information. Mail to:

Bee Group Newspapers
5564 Main Street 
Buffalo NY 14221

Contact us on the Internet. Direct your email message to the staff person listed below.

Fax us your information - 716-633-8601. Available 24 hours a day. 
Click on newspaper desired to e-mail staff of that newspaper

Amherst Bee Editor
Clarence Bee Editor
Ken-Ton Bee Editor
Cheektowaga Bee Editor
Lancaster Bee Editor
Depew Bee Editor
Orchard Park Bee Editor
East Aurora Bee Editor
West Seneca Bee Editor
BeeThere Editor
Managing Editor
 
Circulation Department    632-1791   Subscription@BeeNews.com
Advertising Department   204-4933   Brendad@BeeNews.com
Classified Department      632-4712   Classified@BeeNews.com
Newsroom                          204-4905   bobk@BeeNews.com
BeeHeard Opinion Line     632-0390  
 

Staff Listing

 

Bob Kupczyk Managing Editor Editorial 204-4905  bobk@BeeNews.com
Amy Wallace Amherst Editor Editorial 204-4917  awallace@BeeNews.com
Emily Stoll Clarence Bee Editor Editorial 204-4921   estoll@beenews.com
Julie Halm Cheektowaga Bee Editor Editorial 204-4915 jhalm@beenews.com
Chris Graham Orchard Park Editor Editorial 204-4902 cgraham@beenews.com
Chitra Selvaraj Ken-Ton Editor Editorial 204-4920 chitras@beenews.com
Bryan Jackson East Aurora Editor Editorial 204-4918 bjackson@beenews.com
Jim Sinner Lancaster/Depew Editor Editorial 204-4924 jsinner@beenews.com
Eric Keppeler West Seneca Editor Editorial 204-4922 ekeppeler@beenews.com
Johnathan Ciolek Reporter Editorial 204-4925 jciolek@beenews.com
Elijah Robinson Reporter Editorial 204-4929 erobinson@beenews.com
Mary Kearns Reporter Editorial 204-4914 mkearns@beenews.com
Stephanie Zawadzki Special Sections Editor Editorial 204-4916 stephaniez@BeeNews.com
       
Holly Schiferle Classified Manager Classified 204-4926 holly@beenews.com
Teresa Eastman Advertising Sales Classified 204-4927 teastman@beenews.com
Robert Measer Circulation  Circulation 204-4943 rmeaser@beenews.com
Trey Measer Publisher / President Administration 204-4900 tmeaser@BeeNews.com
Michael Measer Vice President / Circulation Manager Administration 204-4950 mmeaser@BeeNews.com
Jason Nadolinski Sports Reporter Editorial 204-4904 jnadolinski@BeeNews.com
Dave Parish Sports Reporter Editorial 204-4919 dparish@beenews.com
Pat Nagy Sports Reporter Editorial 204-4903 pnagy@BeeNews.com
Jackie Szarafin Production Manager Production 204-4948 jackies@beenews.com
Brenda Denk Sales Manager Advertising 204-4933 brendad@beenews.com
Kara Damon Measer Advertising Sales Advertising 204-4941 karad@beenews.com
Joann Friedly Advertising Sales Advertising 204-4936 jfriedly@beenews.com
Tambra Cheman Advertising Sales Advertising 204-4937 tcheman@beenews.com
Barbara Szaras Advertising Sales Advertising 204-4935 barbs@beenews.com
Rae Ann Tamberelli Advertising Sales Advertising 204-4946 raeannt@beenews.com
Al Pitzonka Advertising Sales Advertising 204-4938 apitzonka@beenews.com
Keli Wesolowski Accounting Manager Accounting 204-4906 kwesolowski@BeeNews.com
Vince Visciano New Business Advertising Sales Advertising 204-4952 vincev@beenews.com
Joe Militello New Business Advertising Sales Advertising 204-4942 jmilitello@beenews.com
Mark Militello New Business Advertising Sales Advertising 204-4923 markm@beenews.com